Open Boat Fishing for Stripers or Fluke

Open Boat fishing trips......every Wednesday AND Friday starting April 17, 2019.


Open Boat Fishing is for single anglers who are unable to put together a 4 man charter. We bring like minded single anglers like yourself together and you get to join us on a 6 hour fishing trip for Stripers or Fluke. That's right.....you'll be sharing the cost of a fishing experience with other anglers.

Sailing Dates and Availability....

Date
Current Openings Available
 
Wednesday August 21 Fluke
1 Spot Open
Friday August 23 Fluke
4 Spots Open
Wednesday August 28 Fluke
Chartered
Friday August 30 Fluke
4 Spots Open
Wednesday September 4 Fluke
4 Spots Open
Friday September 6 Fluke
4 Spots Open
Wednesday September 11 Fluke
4 Spots Open
Friday September 13 Fluke
4 Spots Open
Wednesday September 18 Fluke
4 Spots Open
Friday September 20 Fluke
4 Spots Open
Wednesday September 25 Fluke
4 Spots Open
Friday September 27 Fluke
4 Spots Open

Rules, Rates and Policies governing Open Boat fishing:

1-Your fare for the trip is $130.00/pp for a 6 hour trip and does not cover the gratuity for the mate. All trips depart the dock at 7 am. Customary gratuity for the mate is 20% of your fee.

2-Your fare must be "paid in full in advance" via a credit card over the phone by calling 908-421-4761 to make your reservation.

3-All Open Boat fishing will take place on a Wednesday and Friday schedule starting April 17, 2019. Spot availability is listed in the table above.

4-If the captain decides, the night before, not to sail due to inclement weather or mechanical breakdown of the vessel, we will reschedule your trip.

5-If you have an emergency (a 24 hour notice is required)....we will reschedule your spot for the next available open date.

6-If you are a NO SHOW on the day of your trip......you forfeit all monies tendered to Reel Fun...NO EXCEPTIONS!

7-Spot availability is listed above and updated as dates get filled.

8- Reel Fun Gift Cards and Gift Certificates may be used on Open Boat fishing.

9- We operate on a "all for one and one for all" system. All cleaned fillets will be distributed equally amongst all anglers. Everyone shares the "bounty" equally.

To reserve your spot call...
Capt. John @ 908- 421- 4761

2005 Reel Fun Sportfishing, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Web site designed and published by Capt. John